Menu
Mijn account
Winkelwagen

Vakhandelaren

Word vakhandelaar van onze merkproducten:

Vakhandelaren

Als vakhandel van onze merkproducten, kiest u voor een sterke, ervaren partner voor de horeca-apparatuur. Maak gebruik van onze diensten, zoals on-site service, 24 maanden garantie en dealer kortingen. Profiteer van de dealer login en geniet van alle online voordelen.

Gastronoom

Vind de geschikte partner voor uw wensen:

Gastronoom

Maak als gastronoom gebruik van ons uitgebreide dealernetwerk. Via de handelaren zoekfunktie, zoekt u automatisch uw dichtsbijzijnde partner die uw project met Saro apparatuur adviseerd en ondersteund.

Verder

bestaande klant

Gebruikersnaam / E-mail:
Wachtwoord:
Wachtwoord vergeten?

Factuurgegevens

account aanmaken

* Verplicht veld
Categorieën
Saro Catalogus
Catalogus

contactpersonen

CEO 

Walter Spangenberg 
walter.spangenberg@saro.de


Sales department Germany, co-ordination of promotions / key account
Department manager
Clemens Hardering
+49(0)2822-9258-36
clemens.hardering@saro.de
Assistant
Tanja Krause
+49(0)2822-9258-11
tanja.krause@saro.de
Order-processing, deliverynotes etc. Sales
Sales department manager
Nicole Kroll
+49(0)2822-9258-13
nicole.kroll@saro.de

Sale
Silke van Nüß
+49(0)2822-9258-48
silke.vannuess@saro.de

Export
Tonnie Cornielje 
+49(0)2822-9258-18 
tonnie.cornielje@saro.de
Sale 
Patrick Ladebeck 
+49(0)2822-9258-16 
patrick.ladebeck@saro.de

Sale 
Bogdanka Gironce 
+49(0)2822-9258-19 
(Mo - Fr, 08.00 - 13.00 erreichbar) bogdanka.gironce@saro.de

Export
Leon Ebing
+49(0)2822-9258-25
leon.ebing@saro.de
Sale
Henning Enk
+49(0)2822-9258-12
henning.enk@saro.de

Sale
Ilham Taylan
+49(0)2822-9258-41
ilham.taylan@saro.de
Service department / service dep. / complaints
Andrea Janßen
+49(0)2822-9258-44 
andrea.janssen@saro.de
Yvonne Lether
+49(0)2822-9258-20
(Mo - Thu, 09.00 - 14.00) 

yvonne.lether@saro.de
Purchase department
Purchase department manager 
Pieter Derksen 
+49(0)2822-9258-26 
pieter.derksen@saro.de
Purchase department 
Ina Heeks 
+49(0)2822-9258-45 
ina.heeks@saro.de
Technical Documentation
Ines Heuer
+49(0)2822-9258-34
ines.heuer@saro.de
Bookkeeping
Debitors 
Sabina Unkrig 
+49(0)2822-9258-17 
(Mo - Do 08:00 - 13:00 Uhr erreichbar) 
sabina.unkrig@saro.de
Creditors 
Manuela König
+49(0)2822-9258-31 
(08.00 - 13.00 erreichbar) 
manuela.koenig@saro.de
Graphic Design
Lousia van Stein
+49(0)2822-9258-10
louisa.vanstein@saro.de
System administrator and marketing

Christian Knoop 
+49(0)2822-9258-14 
christian.knoop@saro.de


Warehouse
Warehouse-manager
Michael Orlovius 
+49(0)2822-9258-21
Incoming goods / goods returned 
Dion Stevens 
+49(0)2822-9258-39
Warehouse
Maik Theißen
+49(0)2822-6025884
Technical dep. (repairs)
Axel Derksen 
+49(0)2822-9258-22 
technik@saro.de
Freddy Boers 
+49(0)2822-9258-22 
technik@saro.de
Requests for cataloques/brochures/manuals

+49(0)2822-9258-0 
info@saro.de


Contact office Hong Kong 

Saro Worldwide 
+852 2581 9258 
info@saro.com.hk



Copyright 
Unless stated to the contrary, all material on this web site is copyright of SARO Gastro-Products GmbH. Duplication or sale of all or any part of it is not permitted. Permission for any other use must be obtained from SARO Gastro-Products GmbH. Electronic or print copies may not be offered, whether for sale or otherwise, to any third party. 


Disclaimer 
SARO Gastro-Products GmbH makes all reasonable efforts to ensure that the content of its web site is accurate and up-to-date, but can accept no responsibility for omissions, errors or subsequent changes. SARO Gastro-Products GmbH accept no liability for any loss or damage resulting, directly or indirectly, from any use of the information or material contained on this web site, or any site accessed from this site.